"PoH - the human farm"

I am new to the project and a simple volunteer who believes in the project and tries to contribute her grain of sand.
The reason for my publication is that after the observation and analysis made with a group of volunteers of the “Spanish Telegram group”. We have discovered a suspicious number of transactions directed to the same person (ETH Wallet) from other profiles registered in POH. Given this information the main suspicion is that this person is a “farmer”.
There is a saying that “what is not forbidden is allowed” and after continuing to read different sources I have not found any rule that prevents a group of profiles to benefit from UBI TOKEN income given by more than 100 profiles, which correspond to people who are registered surely without knowing that their identity is being used for the “benefit” of a few.
We know that the objective of POH is to create a “human base” free of robots and duplicates, being us, the registered humans, the ones in charge of keeping the registry away from possible “attacks”. It is universal, regardless of race, gender, place of birth, age, etc. And it rewards us with accumulation of UBI in the wallet. But “to whose wallet?” “Does it only matter that the registry is free of bots and duplicates?”
I am hopeful that these types of organizations will be deregistered from the registry as has already happened at POH.
I wonder “What actions could we take into consideration to discourage these types of organizations?” “Why is this type of research not rewarded, but the challenge of a registry is?” And I wonder, “Wouldn’t it be better to not only keep the registry free of bots and duplicates, but also keep it free of these opportunists?”
What would happen to the POH if these types of organizations took over, by increasing the number of registrants?
What would happen if they voted HIP by having control of those accounts?
Wouldn’t an audit of the profiles be necessary?